In the effort to assist in mitigating the Coronavirus (COVID-19) that is impacting our communities and our families, we continue to stay current on the latest government directives. Our hope is that our action will help protect what matters most to us, our customers and our employees. Due to the "Stay Home, Stay Safe" executive order, all departments are temporarily closed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you as our primary purpose is to give our customers the best automotive buying and service experience possible.

Please visit our website, www.williamsautoworld.com, to browse our new and pre-owned inventory and keep up to date on our latest hours of operation. In case of an emergency please contact the manager listed below.                            
                                                        
Sales
9:00am - 3:00pm Monday - Friday
 
Service and Parts
8:00am - 3:00pm Monday - Friday
                                                                                                         
Roadside assistance:
Audi Roadside Assistance 800-411-9988

Important: Please have your Vehicle Identification Number (Vin#)
and owner information handy when you call.

Emergency contact information:
Audi Sales - Trisha Smith: trishasmith@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-937-2488
Audi Parts - Bill Sharp: bsharp@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-896-2529
Audi Service - Mike Boren: mboren@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 586-879-7400
Pre-owned Sales - Bill Ommen: bommen@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-256-1560

All Other Emergencies:
David Williams: dwilliams@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-927-1250
Jeff Williams: jwilliams@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-927-0605